Hi To The People Out There!!

So I’ve decided to start a blog.

The blog you have found yourself reading right now.

Why??

You know when you shake up a bottle or can of fizzing drink and open it and it goes everywhere, that is exactly what my life is like at the moment. And no matter what I try, it never gets better.

I have had quite a few people suggest writing a diary but it usually consisted of “went 2 school, did homework, argued with dad on phone, cried because of stress. Goodnight. xxx” Not exactly stress relieving so I thought that maybe this would help.

This way I can write whatever I want and I don’t have to worry about being judged about how I feel by family and friends.

That is why I am making it anonymous.

My best friend Mouse ( that’s not her real name but in order for this so be anonymous, I am giving everyone nicknames) would be saying I need a new life due to the fact that I need an anonymous blog in order for me to have somewhere that I can totally be myself but what would she know? She isn’t the girl with family issues and a dead beat father that isn’t happy unless he is hurting you.

Yes she is a girl with a messed up dad but that isn’t my business to discuss.

Hopefully one day my life can be perfect but until that day I am going to keep it totally real and honest on this blog and somewhat real and honest in reall life.

Ok well thats all I have to say at the moment so bye for now. Type soon.

xx

GirlOnline9113, Disappearing for a while.

 

 

This entry was posted in teen and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

