Hi Again

So I haven’t posted anything personal in the last 2 days so figured it was time.

Today I want to tell you a little bit about my self but not too much otherwise it would defeat the purpose of anonymous.

Here it goes:

  • I have blond hair
  • Blue eyes
  • I am 13 in 21 days
  • I’m Average height
  • My Fave colours are purple and Blue
  • My Fave land animal is a Horse
  • My fave sea animal is a dolphin
  • I enjoy photography, riding horse, swimming, dance, tennis and basketball
  • I enjoy hanging out with friends
  • I have 6 blood siblings (5 brothers and 1 sister) and a foster sister
  • 2 of my brothers are to my dad and his wife, 1 of my brothers is to my mums ex-fiance’ and my other 2 brothers are to my step dad and my big sister is to my mums first real-relationship partner
  • I am somewhat decent at writing
  • My fave subject is english
  • My least fave subject is Science
  • I am also very musical

As you can see, I have many different hobbies and a big family.

This blog is going to be a combination of any different things, it will be my place to vent, a place to talk about my opinion, a place that I can list Fave books, bloggers etc. and will also be a place where I will share other peoples posts that I have enjoyed reading.

That’s all for now.

Type Soon

xx

GirlOnline9113, Disappearing for a while

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

