Happy Easter!!!

Hi again. Yes I am still alive. I have not been very active lately because I have been away for Easter. I hope you had a great time because I know I sure did. Please tell me in the comment section what you guys got up to. I am really interested to hear about all the different ways people celebrate Easter in different areas. I also wanted to say thank you to all the people who have supported me in the previous posts by commenting or even just reading what I have had to say. I was really surprised today when I checked it to find how many views I have had. I just want to thank you guys so much. You are so helpful and you have made me feel so safe in being able to say how I feel. I am also going to give you an update on that other guy that I liked that I mentioned in my why boys suck post which you can read here. Hint: I JUST SPENT 4 DAYS CAMPING WITH HIM!!!!!!

Bye for now

Type Soon,

xxx

GirlOnline9113, Disappearing for a while

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

