Sorry

Hi there,

Sorry for not blogging sooner. I have probably made you guys think I don’t write any more. Well…I do.

I have just been really busy. My laptop hasn’t been connecting to internet and than I was at a friends house for a couple days so I haven’t had a lot of time. I have been writing something though…for English.

if plan a don't workI am writing a Narrative but I am not going to give it away. I am almost finished so I will keep giving updates and I will post a digital copy when it is done.

I also want to say it is only 9 days till my birthday. I am not saying how old I will be for anonymity reasons but I will just say I can’t freaking wait!!!!!!!!!

I am going to blog again in the next couple days about something more important but I just wanted to let you guys know that I am still writing I have just been really busy.

Type Soon,

xxx

GirlOnline9113, Disappearing for a while.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

