Its My Birthday

Hi!

So finally the day has come around. Sadly I have to spend the day on y crutches but hey, that don’t matter. I am having my birthday bbq thing tomorrow and my best friend is doing my cake so I can’t wait to see what she has done for me. Currently she is refusing to tell me pretty much anything. She is determined to keep it a surprise. LOL

Wanted to give an update on the story saying with everything that has happened and I haven’t really been able to add much to it as I haven’t been at school the last 2 days but I have been working on something else. I am hoping it can be released chapter by chapter starting in the next couple days but I need to make a few adjustments to the first chapter before I can post it.

I hope you all have a lovely day and here is one thing for you to do for me today…please.

Come up with your own character. That way you can use a little bit of creativity today. It is proven to make people happier!!

All for now

Type Soon,

xx

GirlOnline9113, Disappearing for a while

 

This entry was posted in teen and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Its My Birthday

  1. phenomgirl says:

    well happy birthday either early or late

    Like

Leave a Reply

